Coffee Morning

Date: 

Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, 4 January, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 1 February, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 1 March, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 5 April, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00

Church: